After you complete the trial period and first payment for the Unlimited plan, you can downgrade your account back to the AppSumo deal level at any time.

When you're ready to re-upgrade to the Unlimited plan, go back into Settings & upgrade. You'll be charged the full $249 upon purchase - just send us a message & we'll refund the first payment by 50% + apply the lifetime 50% discount.

Did this answer your question?